Bylaws and Policies:


Jenn Colby; Town of Randolph

William E. Dakin, Jr.; Dakin & Benelli

Robert Flint; Springfield Regional Development Corporation (Vice President)

Jerry Fredrickson; Town of Barnard, Two Rivers-Ottauquechee Regional Commission

Peter Gregory; Two Rivers-Ottauquechee Regional Commission (Treasurer)

Marvin Harrison; Town of Newbury

Erika Hoffman-Kiess; Green Mountain Economic Development Corporation (Secretary)

Sam Hooper; Vermont Glove Company, Town of Randolph

Jason Rasmussen; Mount Ascutney Regional Commission (President)

Tom Kennedy; Mount Ascutney Regional Commission

Carol Lighthall; Okemo Valley Regional Chamber of Commerce

Walter Martone; Town of Springfield

Jim Masland; Town of Thetford, VT House of Representatives

Kristi Morris; Town of Springfield, VT House of Representatives

Joan Goldstein; VT Department of Economic Development

Joshua “Bushrod” Powers; Town of Royalton

P.J. Skehan; Hartford Chamber of Commerce

Meeting Minutes:

ECVEDD Executive Committee

Robert Flint, Jerry Fredrickson, Peter Gregory, Erika Hoffman-Kiess, Tom Kennedy, Walter Martone, Kristi Morris, Joan Goldstein, Sam Hooper

Meeting Minutes:

For minutes prior to 2016, please contact Sarah Wraight, Regional Planner, TRORC at [email protected].